Advent/Christmas 2022

 
You are invited to join us for online and in-person services.
 
Zoom Information for all Wednesday Evening Advent Services:
 

Wednesday, November 30
6:00 pm Light Supper
7:00 pm Advent Worship, Holden Evening Prayer.

Saturday, December 3
2:00-3:30 pm, Women’s Advent Tea in fellowship hall.

Sunday, December 4,  Second Sunday of Advent
10:00 am Worship.

Wednesday, December 7
6:00 pm Light Supper
7:00 pm Advent Worship, Holden Evening Prayer.

Sunday, December 11, Third Sunday of Advent
10:00 am Worship with Cantata— “The Incarnation” by K. Lee Scott

Wednesday, December 14
6:00 pm Light Supper
7:00 pm Advent Worship, Holden Evening Prayer.

Sunday, December 18, Fourth Sunday of Advent
10:00 am Worship and the Children’s Christmas Pageant.

Wednesday, December 21
6:00 pm Light Supper
7:00 pm Advent Worship, Holden Evening Prayer.

Saturday, December 24
5:00 pm Christmas Eve Service with Holy Communion.
9:00 pm Christmas Eve Service with Holy Communion.

Sunday, December 25, Merry Christmas!
10:00 am Worship.
 
Sunday, January 1
First Sunday of Christmas
10:00 am Worship.